Executive Committee & Structure


Executive Committee and Structure

The UK EAPA Board

The UK EAPA Board is the governing and policy making body of the Association and has responsibility for supervising the activities of the UK EAPA.

Neil Mountford, chair (elected March 2017)

Neil is Network Development Manager at Optum (formerly PPC Worldwide).

Eugene Farrell, vice chair (re-elected March 2015)

Eugene is Business Manager at AXA PPP Healthcare.

Amanda Smith, secretary, (elected March 2017)

Amanda is Head of Health & Wellbeing at Merseycare NHS Trust.

David Price, treasurer (elected March 2017)

David is CEO for Health Assured.

Andrew Kinder, immediate past chair (elected March 2017)

Andrew is Professional Head of Mental Health for OH Assist and Optima.

Colin Grange, committee member

Colin is Clinical Director at Ceridian UK.

David Elliott, committee member

David is Business Development Director at Right Management Workplace Wellness.

Paul Roberts, committee member

Paul is an independent EAP consultant working with Enlighten.

Stuart Haydock, committee member

Stuart is Resilience Lead and Organisational Psychologist at BUPA.

Charles Alberts, committee member (co-opted March 2017)

Charles is a Senior Consultant with AON Employee Benefits.

Tracey Paxton, committee member (co-opted March 2017)

Tracey is a Director of Amian.

Contact EAPA

EAPA are pleased to accept your questions about the EAP industry. Please use the Contact us page or the form here.

Contact Form